top of page

Tech Innovation AWARD

Our Background

The Tech Innovation Award celebrates the remarkable achievements and relentless pursuit of innovation by an individual part of the Texas Chamber community, pushing boundaries and shaping the future of Chambers.

This Year's Winner:

Dale Petroskey, Dallas Regional Chamber of Commerce President/CEO

View List of Past Honorees
Arthur A. Roberts Award: About
bottom of page